Meet like-minded singles
yarrhorseman, 男性 57
No overseas contacts only women that live in Australia I love riding my horses or driving in horse harness and spending the day in the bush... Just need someone to share the beer by the fire later :-) I d love to find someone who enjoys horse riding obviously :-) ... but more into trail riding than the show scene as I ve been there for years and really want to get out of it. I love going to rodeos, seeing live bands, watching the local and AFL footy (MCC Member Go D s!) catching movies and having BBQs with the crew. I m just as comfortable sitting by the fireplace with a bottle of port and looking over the views of the Yarra Valley that I live in. I own 2 horses at the moment and they are all well educated. I ve even got gear for all 2 of them and have taught riding for years so if you re the right person I ll teach you to ride (if I have to). I d prefer a Non smoker and a social drinker (depends how you define 'social') but a non-drinker is fine. Hate drugs, love long hair, up to a size 12, height isn t an issue but you ve got to have a sense of humor! It s a MUST! If you have kids, that s great. If you don t, that s great too. I m not looking at starting a family but if the right woman came along . Me, well I do as a storeman work and ride as much as I can. I work to live, not live to work but I ve never been a lazy person. Not a grub, working on losing a few pounds, straight down the line and really could use a good woman (or a bad one!) to spend some time with and build a friendship. Had lots of girlfriends but never got married as I couldn t find the one with IT . If I send you a smile and you reply with one, I ll get back to you as soon as I can (I travel around a bit). Come out for a ride or drive in harness some time i hope to meet some who not going waist my time or hers who genuinely want to meet some see where it leads there so many fakes on this site please prove wrong i getting a little tired of lairs and fakes who i spoke to on this site
motor sport, equestrian events, go, B B Q, rodeos, football, visting friends, seeing live bands, quite night at home, fishing, dancing, cricket, camping, animals, walking, horse riding and driving horses in harness, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Woori Yallock, Victoria, 澳大利亞