Meet like-minded singles
botrav, 男性 66
Hi I am a construction Labourer have diploma in OH&S who enjoys life and what it has to offer,worked as a groundsman at the MCG for 4yrs 1990 till end of 94,I had a scaffold buisness which went bust lost everything,such is life. Have done the overseas trip went to Britain in the 70's never again do not like flying I am a good person not looking for anyone else's stuff' I have a gsoh well I think so,like to run a few times a week, V8's grand prix,Footy all codes, horse racing cricket, most sport's,I love listening too music of the 50's,60's 70's & 80's country & western,like live theatre, reading a good book now and then crime fiction,biography's,like antique shop's,gardening, Catching a movie watching a dvd, visiting country towns,fishing, bike riding,scrabble,crosswords,puzzle's, growing different vegetables like all animals good or bad just love life,it's good to be alive, hitch hiked around Australia twice what a beautiful country, still a lot too see of this great country.I do not want to travel overseas rather see more of Australia.I will help anyone who is wanting help. I try to be honest on here but it seems honesty does not pay on this site, because I do not have my own house or that much does that make me not a worthwhile human.
car racing, footy, having fun, cricket, learning the organ, BBQ'S, hanging around country towns, Horse racing, Antique shops, markets, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Melbourne, Victoria, 澳大利亞