Meet like-minded singles
robbie94, 男性 56
I am very sincere,genuine and honest. I am very comfortable and secure financially as I own my own house, brand new car and everything fully outright. I am true to my word and I am a giving person. I am mature, wise, self aware and experienced in life in general. I live on my own, I am unattached and I am available for an ongoing permanent relationship or friendship with a lady. I like to get to know a lady as a person and I am ready to commit to a monogamous relationship with a lady and l will treat her right and love her as l am loving by nature. I have a good sense of humour,l am a very good listener,I am an expert communicator,I am very connected to my emotions,I am optimistic and I have been told that I am good looking,strong,decisive,confident,authoritative,friendly,pleasant,honest,easygoing,clean,loving,caring,respectful and faithful. I am very confident and comfortable about who I am and I am confident enough within myself to trust my partner. I have the desire to inspire myself and other people around me.I am very easy to get along with and I am very well balanced and stable mentally. I am very safe to be with and I am always happy and positive. l have integrity and I care about how a lady feels about things and I am a very direct person. I am a leader and I own my own business as a professional qualified experienced masseur treating peoples aches and pains exclusively on a professional basis for over twenty years and I am happy to give the special lady in my life free unlimited professional massage treatments for the rest of her life. I have a good relationship with my mother. I like music,movies, dancing freestyle doing my own thing while dancing to live bands and live entertainment, engaging in conversation,going to markets,festivals,the beach,picnics,going to shopping centres,fishing,watching dvd's and going for walks along the beach,rivers,lakes,parks,etc..I have been told by a lot of people that I look younger than my age as I do look after myself. I am 5'9" tall,australian born,green eyes,the right build for my hieght,well groomed dark hair,olive complexion and clean shaven.I am a non-smoker and I am a very light social drinker only. I am very independent, healthy and I dont mind if you smoke.
dancing, festivals, going for walks, live bands, markets, picnics, the beach, going to shopping centres, watching dvd's, playing drums, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Melton, Victoria, 澳大利亚