Meet like-minded singles
DJJake, 男性 30
Hi I am Jake from county Durham I live with my mum still. I have good voluntary job. Love it, I have been to college for 3 years, got excllent grades. I love my music, going to newcastle shindig nights, seen amazing DJ's. I like digital as well, nother top club in newcastle seen Eric prydz and more, love it. Also like listening to radio 1 on weekend, sumtimes chilled night in with few drinks, music i like is Techhouse, Minimal techno, Electro house, Dubstep, drum and bass, bit of dance. Flims i like - well i'm a huge james bond fan, have most dvd gold collection, i have all fast and furouis 1234. I like action flims horror and comdey. Ross Nobel, Frakie Boyle are me top Favourite comedians. I am not in to books though i like reading about cars. TV, i love hollyoaks, most of soaps, top gear, family guy, also like walking outdoors and going to parks to get away for peace and quite. Hobbies, I like snooker, tennis football, and i collect absolut vodka bottles, gift tins anything to do with absolut vodka. I have been collecting for about 3 years now and have huge 2 shelfs full in my bedroom. Keep adding to it. Bit about me, iam really easy going, can take jokes, good sense of houmer, I have learning disablity but over years with help I am lot better. I'll give it a go to explain what ive got. Have Dislexia, Dyspraxia, both diffrent things, also have A.D.D, linked to temper. my mum has been fab, helped me, couldn't asked for better loving mother. I am caring, understanding, honest, upfront with ppl, nothing to hide. I am not fit but i look after my health. In my spare time like playing on me xbox, love nights out with family and freinds, not really good with stuff like this but thats about all i can say. If you are intrested please get in touch. I am after relationship and freindship as well. Thanks for taking the time to read this, hope to hear from you :) I wear knickers
DJ'ing, football, tennis, F1 raceing, motor raceing, ABSOLUT Vodka, snooker, pool, cards, Cars and Motoring, Gaming, Going Out, Movies, Music, Sports, Travel
Chester Le Street (Durham), England, 英国