Meet like-minded singles
Kellyleigh1987, Mulher 29
Sobre Mim
I am really new to this so please be gentle with me :) What to tell you about myself mmm lets see, My name is back to Kelly Fenton-Goss and was changed by deed poll from Leigh lol. I like to be very spontaneous and try lots of new things, like any girl I do love my snuggles film nights and of course the obvious shopping. Iwhat I do but like anyone have many ambitions in my life. I am a very sensitive person and like to be aware of my surroundings.I like to think I have a great sense of humour and do like to make jokes here and there especially if the occasion calls for it. I used to work in security but sadly lost my jobs to chronic health conditions and now have to use a wheelchair full time but certainly don't let it stop me or get in my way of my ambitions in life. I've got 5 amazing children who I love very dearly, my interests are fishing, cooking, swimming, reading and art as well as travelling. I have very high ambitions in life and am a very determined person. A few years ago I was told I would never walk again but after years of pushing and determination I defined the odds and started walking although not very good (hence the wheelchair) I still got further then Drs told me I would. Anyway if you would like to know more please don't hesitate to ask xx
Art, swimming, Traveling, horse riding, fishing, shopping, relaxing, football/ sports, Hiking, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Bexhill-on-Sea (East Sussex), England, Reino Unido