Meet like-minded singles
stevetheluby, 男性 57
自分について
I love having fun,good food and great wine,all sports,massages,personal growth,the beach,the bright night sky in the outback,cuddling up watching a great movie,fishing, I try to treat people as I would like to be treated,my daughters are very important to me they live in Adelaide aged 23 and 24, I try to believe the glass is 1/2 full and try and find a positive in all situations, I love watching movies at the cinema or at home, afl [crows] and cricket, I work away for 8 days and home for 6 days, I work in a nickle mine in the middle of WA, I moved to perth 5 years ago from adelaide so I would love to meet one of the many lovely ladies in your/our beautiful city,I try to live by 2 simple rules; 1] life is definately too short and can end at any time so we should try to enjoy each day as much as possible and 2] my mum once told me that if you cant think of something nice to say then dont say anything, not always easy but I do try, quite simply, I just want to love being with someone who loves being with me, I am just starting to learn how to kayak which should be exciting, I have wanted to kayak for ages so I am looking forward to that
関心事
asian food, beautiful starlit nights away from the cities, current afairs, fun times, good wine, travelling, good movies, all sorts of music, natural health, reading spy novels [ the bourne series ], sport, the beach, thunderstorms, week ends or week days away, Cooking, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
居住地
Rivervale, Western Australia, オーストラリア