Meet like-minded singles
Lee80, Femme 38
A propos de moi
Hey there I am a pretty easy going person who likes to enjoy life. and yes I am not built like a barbie doll, I am on the much curvier side of the female population(yes that does mean I am a large curvy lady. I'm currently into the whole exercise thing(to become a healthier me), I have just recently joined a boxing gym and attending there 4-6 days per week. Love their boxing and muay thai classes. I love sport whether it be playing or watching. I play softball, enjoy a round of golf and if u twist my arm ill play tennis or kick a footy around. I have a great interest in afl, rugby and cricket. Best day out is a nice cold drink and a cricket match at the waca.. Im not much of a camper but I do like the outdoors, ill go fishing with ya just be aware of your shorts when I cast out lol. I like staying in with a good movie or head out for dinner and drinks... just depends on the situation. You wont find me in a club but would definitely find me in a nice restaurant or beer garden. I have a pretty good sense of humour and im known to be a smart a*** most of the time, at the end of the day seriousness is for work!! I am looking for a relationship mainly, but new mates are always welcome. Iam not interested in one night stands and really if you live in another country I wont accept your request either.
art and craft, chilliing with friends, sometimes shopping, going to the pub, golf, pretty much anything active, sport - softball, baseball, rugby, cricket, footy, walks in the bush, along the beach, Cars and Motoring, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Sports, Travel
Bellevue, Western Australia, Australie