Meet like-minded singles
kallisto, Femme 42
A propos de moi
Gentlemen: Important -If you read anything, at least read the first paragraph here which tells you what I am looking for and what not, and no photo no reply! Happy, loyal, fun-loving, organised and sometimes fiery Virgo seeks her match. A fun, caring modern man with traditional values who is genuine and honest. No pets, small kids or long haul travellers please!!! Looking for someone to move to Spain with, so that person needs to be willing to move to a better life style, and have their own capital to do so. I am not looking to date casually or just for fun. I am seeking to date someone compatible with view to a long term relationship if it works out. Not into fair weather daters who are only around when things are good, looking for someone more substantial than that. I am tired of self absorbed men who cannot put a woman first and look after her well with care and respect. I am also looking for someone who would seriously consider a move abroad to warmer climates in the near future so please if you have small children and do not want to leave the UK, don't contact me. I am idiosyncratic but very nice, an ice queen with a warm heart, an extrovert trapped inside an introvert and vice versa, perfectionist but imperfect, know all and nothing, patience of a saint but don't suffer fools gladly. Like: classical music, travelling, Harry the cat who is no more, colour purple, Beethoven, pugs, Wales, dancing, pilates, walks in the countryside, seaside, sunshine, breakfast in bed, lilac trees, lavender, art, Rio de Janeiro, Frida Kahlo, Antony Hopkins, chocolate Dislike: rude people, spiders in my bath, time going faster as you get older, reckless cyclists and motorcyclists, pretension, ostentation, injustice, spicy food, lots of sports watching, players and timewasters I suppose I am like Marmite, you either love or hate me but that's fine, that's life. Would love to hear from you if you are the sort of person I am looking for.
art galleries, art, pets, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Travel
Beckenham (Greater London), England, United Kingdom