Meet like-minded singles
Bakefakecakes, Homme 27
A propos de moi
27 - Aquarius - music - movies - nature I'm just a boy with a dream  If you don't expect too much from me then you might not be let down!  I've recently relocated from Guernsey CI up to Ayr but even though I have grown fond of the place there is a world to see so location shouldn't be an issue for me, my best friend has a hotel in Blackpool so I tend to visit there. I play guitar and have started putting my fingers against the keys of a feels sexy. People have said that I am hard to read, they never know if I am serious or not, I guess I am a challenge, challenge is good though right? I like basketball and american football and of course soccer, not one to watch TV unless its my last option, I like comedy, noir, sci-fi, mystery and comic book movies. I eat as healthy as I can, I keep myself in shape, I treat everyone equally as I believe everyone is equal, we're in this world together so why not act like it, I like to help, I don't think people do enough of it, or they think they are but liking a page on facebook doesn't quite cut it I do what I do, I'm not one to follow the crowd with the latest tech or the latest adidas jacket or like a tune because the next person does...that is just silly..but unfortunately I do know people like this. I don't lie, I tried it a few times then I started thinking about karma. I'm actually stupidly loyal believe it or not
Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom