Meet like-minded singles
olo1, Hombre 53
Acerca de Mi
I am a well travelled and well adjusted guy who is in touch with his emotions. Not your typical blokey bloke, I am sensitive and perceptive. I work in a sector where I can make a real contribution to the wellbeing of people's lives, and this gives me great satisfaction. I believe in social justice and equality. I also value qualities such as decency, manners and a compassionate view of the world. Honesty and integrity are very important to me, as is open communication. I don't play games, and I can guarantee I will be upfront and honest with you about my feelings. I enjoy the simple things in life -- hanging out with friends on the weekends, cooking a BBQ, good food, wandering around markets on a sunny afternoon. I love nature, and weekends away at the beach are always fantastic. I am an animal lover and a proud devoted dad, with much to give. I am financially secure and have been fortunate enough to enjoy some fantastic holidays over the past few years. I love South East Asia and have visited most countries there, have recently visited Kenya for the first time and loved it. The food, culture and atmosphere are always spectacular and I am drawn to the Buddhist philosophy as well. Travelling is always great but would be completed by that perfect partner! I would love to meet that special someone who gives me goosebumps everytime she looks at me. I am inspired by inner beauty, kindness & people who stand up for the principles & convictions .Could this be you? Am happy with a casual relationship as well if the shoe fits ?
relaxing, weekends away, Cooking, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia