Meet like-minded singles
Kellyleigh1987, Mujer 29
Acerca de Mi
I am really new to this so please be gentle with me :) What to tell you about myself mmm lets see, I like to be very spontaneous and try lots of new things, like any girl I do love my snuggles film nights and of course the obvious shopping. I currently work for sports direct as a casual sales assistant, and as a security steward for a security company and have done my sia qualifications and just need to apply for my badge and altho I find my job very challenging I do love what I do but like anyone have many ambitions in my life. I am a very sensitive person and like to be aware of my surroundings.I like to think I have a great sense of humour and do like to make jokes especially throught the hard times to see me through, I love to have a laugh and joke.I use to work for the St Johns Ambulance Service for 5 years but left due to a knee injury while playing football. I completed a Public Services Course at college and now wish to go into the security industry. My interests are swimming, reading, art and lots more. My hobbies are horse riding and fishing. I have 4 daughters and a son but sadly don't live with me, I have had a difficult past but have since over come that and now really enjoy my job as a security officer, I wish people to accept me for who I am, anyway if yourd like to know more please ask :) xxx
Cooking, Art, swimming, Traveling, horse riding, fishing, shopping, relaxing, football/ sports, Hiking, Cars and Motoring, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Bexhill-on-Sea (East Sussex), England, Reino Unido