Meet like-minded singles
bluefergie, Mujer 29
Acerca de Mi
1.Single looking for a serious relationship 2.NOT LOOKING FOR FUN 3. I am a big woman I work full time doing night work as a support worker for the mentally ill people. Also i want to be honest i am a big woman and i really dont care, but i want someone to go for who i am and not what i look like. Looks are really not important to me, but someone who has a great personailty thats all i go for. Welcome! Well, I'm a pretty simple kind of person who see's life as something that shouldn't be wasted, so I like to get out and about as often as I can and enjoy it! I Am 29 years of age I am from liverpool (wavertree) I have 8 tattoo's. I work for everton football club only for the home games on a weekend or sometimes on a week day. I am a stewart (the ones in the yellow jackets) I have been there for nearly 5 years I work in the turnstiles my hobbies are spending time with my boyfriend if i had one lol playing bingo with my friends to win prizes/money. Horseriding, getting to know the hores by stroking, brushing and giving them treates. I am a big fan of horse films. Acting, dancing, i have done a lot of both in school and college, which i have won a few rewards for. I love to write, i write my own fantasy,action, love, romantic stories. swimming drinking, dog walking. I am Fun, laid back, caring, honest, trustworthy, sencible, sweet, loving, out going, open minded person.
Bingo, shopping, swimming, acting, writing, singing, dancing, clubbing, working, horse riding, cinema, tattoo's, Gaming, Going Out, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports
Liverpool (Merseyside), England, Reino Unido