Meet like-minded singles
Andy405, Hombre 34
Acerca de Mi
Hello Ladies, how are you all? I am 34, with Brown Hair and Blue Eyes and I like to Work. I am the typical person who likes to Work, Rest and Play. Yes I like living life to the full. I don’t like being rude nor disrespectful nor intolerant. I like Sports, Animation, Arts and Crafts, Computers, Music, Movies, Comedy, and Science Fiction. I play and practice Bass Guitar. (Hoping I can be jamming with Nathan Cavaleri prior to Xmas, so far I've been talking to him via his official website). I have a new used Car. I am a member of Amnesty International, because everybody has "Rights". I like to laugh when I read Books and/or Magazines that are funny and themed around Music, Sport and Science Fiction and the same goes with Movies and TV shows too. I'm friendly and I like to have fun and action and excitement and adventure, and I workout at the Gym every day Monday to Friday, and I have a part time job in delivering Catalogues and Pamphlets. My favourite Sporting Teams: Aussie Rules Football: Brisbane Lions. Basketball: Brisbane Bullets, New York Knicks. Baseball: Brisbane Bandits, New York Yankees. Cricket: Birmingham Bears, Brisbane Heat, Jamaica Tallawahs, Queensland Bulls, Queensland Fire. Rugby League Football: Brisbane Broncos, Queensland Canetoads. Rugby Union Football: Queensland Reds. Soccer Football: Birmingham City FC, Brisbane Roar FC.
Computers, Women, World Peace, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Glenwood, Queensland, Australia