Meet like-minded singles
softtail6560, Hombre 55
Acerca de Mí
Im divorced two years now with 2 grown up kids and live in Scoresby.I have been given a new lease on life after a bad accidnet and l am looking to make a new start.I want someone who is honest doesnt lie or cheat.Who will be by my side in this new begining.Im more comfortable in jeans than a suit (but l do own them). I enjoy the simple things,I like the company of a few good friends rather than a big crowd and they like me because l cheer everybody up .I rather a bar or pub than a night club even though l dont drink or smoke but its a more relaxed atmosthere . Im a spontanious nutcase who makes everybody laugh.Be it with me or at me.Friends say lm not prince Handsome but definately prince Charming.I like all sorts of music 60- present depending on the company too. Its nice to go out for dinner just two or with friends. Or maybe go to a concert or the theater. Or just stay at home and do things that you cant when your out,like a glass of wine and snuggle and put on a dvd or entertain at home ( ha got you ) I have 100s of dvds to choose from so what type depends on my mood and the company lm with.Sorry but Im not much into watching sports but will stay to keep you company for a while. Hobbies are restoring old bikes or cars (Corvettes,mustangs or anything thats fast).NOT a car nut just a hobby. To relax i like to cook have fun with my kids or go shopping ,Bbq's or go out with my friends.Would like someone next to me in a car and not be a 3rd wheel anymore. Maybe up the mountains to Olinda or down to the beach at Mordialoc or Sorrento for a drink and lunch.Being new at this lm rather shy and in unknown territory which is good because that will give you time to relax to get to know each and the beard comes and goes depending on the mood or others wishies :-)
Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading
Rowville, Victoria, Australia