Meet like-minded singles
Andy405, Hombre 35
Acerca de Mí
Hello Ladies, how are you all? I am 35, with Brown Hair and Blue Eyes and I like to Work. I am the typical person who likes to Work, Rest and Play. Yes I like living life to the full. I'm a decent man, so you will never see rude or naughty or inappropriate photos from me. I don’t like being rude nor disrespectful nor intolerant. I'm not into one night stands either. I like Sports, Animation, Arts and Crafts, Computers, Music, Movies, Comedy, and Science Fiction. I play and practice Bass Guitar. (Hoping I can be jamming with Nathan Cavaleri prior to Xmas, so far I've been talking to him via his official website). I have a new used Car. I am a member of Amnesty International, because everybody has "Rights". I like to laugh when I read Books and/or Magazines that are funny and themed around Music, Sport and Science Fiction and the same goes with Movies and TV shows too. I'm friendly and I like to have fun and action and excitement and adventure, and I workout at the Gym every day Monday to Friday, and I like to workout at home everyday of the week. Sometimes I workout at home at night. I have my own job in delivering Catalogues and Pamphlets. And yes I do have a disability, but don't let that scare you off. I am just like everyone else. It's plain and simple, you treat me equally and with respect and I will you treat you equally and with respect. My favourite Sporting Teams: Aussie Rules Football: Brisbane Lions. Basketball: Brisbane Bullets, New York Knicks. Baseball: Brisbane Bandits, New York Yankees. Cricket: Birmingham Bears, Brisbane Heat, Jamaica Tallawahs, Queensland Bulls, Queensland Fire. Rugby League Football: Brisbane Broncos, Queensland Canetoads. Rugby Union Football: Queensland Reds. Soccer Football: Birmingham City FC, Brisbane Roar FC.
Intereses
Computers, Respecting Women, World Peace, Exercising At The Gym, Exercising At Home, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Ubicación
Glenwood, Queensland, Australia