Meet like-minded singles
Gippsms, Female 48
About Me
Taking some time out may have met someone guess time will tell. I'm a girly girl who is as comfortable in jeans as she is in dresses, I like the outdoors so I dont mind if I break a fingernail or two! I am a nurse who works fulltime, work to live not live to work. I have 2 dogs who are my furkids, love animals :). I love most music, catching up with friends, lots of laughs, a bit of a stir, getting dressed up and going out for a meal or relaxing at home with a glass of wine and good company. I enjoy sitting around a camp fire having a few laughs with friends, camping,bush walking, photography, fishing, 4WDing, motorsports, V8's, good coffee & traveling, I'm willing to give most things ago at least once. Yeah I like some blokey stuff but I am a girly girl, I like perfume, shoes & time with my girlfriends too, lol. I lived on the coast until 4 years ago, love the ocean, still need to get the sand between my toes every now & then. Now Ive discovered the mountains :) I'm honest, kind, relaxed, affectionate, loving, faithful & independent. I'm not writing a new chapter in my life, I'm writing a whole new book! I am happy with who I am, just down sizing my body & increasing fitness, I prefer to participate in life not watch it pass by, would be good to find a partner to enjoy the next great adventures of life with, as well as to curl up with at the end of a long day for some cuddles:) I've had one long term relationship, he worked away a lot, I'm use to a bit of space & distance if it's required. I've a few tattoos, mainly hidden, photo is current. Thanks for reading :)
Family & Friends, walking, The outdoors! Bush walking, camping, Good times! Laughing! Having FUN!, Concerts & live bands, Animals, V8 supercars and cars in general, cafés, health & improving fitness, Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Newborough, Victoria, Australia