Meet like-minded singles
bundyt71, Male 44
About Me
I have run a family business for the last 16 yrs , happy to enter a different phase of my life with someone nice as there is no such thing as perfect.I think we must love each other for our faults just as much as our strengths. Most people think I am younger than I am , some think I am in my late 20's but this is a genetic thing as many relatives are the same.I have a fun side and a business side.I love my golf but don't play many other sports much since a near fatal motorbike accident in 2002, I did luckily make a full recovery and am very thankful for that everyday day and have a greater appreciation for life and how fragile it is....I live on a high floor in a pet friendly building with my 2 cats on my own.I love to use the gym where I live about 3 times a week,but prefer to do laps in the heated indoor lap pool. I am financially secure .I have been to usa twice,scotland,england and rome.(sisters wedding)Looking for the right woman to give my all too.I don't mind tattoos or piercings as I have a few of my own but not too many however may get a couple more.I love my job as I meet many nice people and a few bad ones but prefer to be out and about doing things I love, but a lazy day home is also bliss .I am happy being independent but still want to find that person I have been looking for my whole life , past bad experiences are where they belong, in the past.I have no baggage just experience., good and bad.I have made a few mistakes with being attracted to the wrong women but have learn't from this.I have a wonderful family and am fortunate to have had such a good upbringing.My family and health are the most important things to me above all.I hope to find that special person as life is so much more special with true love and respect. Thankyou for reading my profile i hope to hear from anyone who feels like we may be right for each other but i am happy to make some new friends first and then see what happens.
swimming, pets/fish, going out to dinner, gym, tattoos/piercings, cats/kittens, going to watch a band, golf, long drives, Gaming, Cars and Motoring, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Australia Fair, Queensland, Australia