Meet like-minded singles
bullen1991, Male 24
About Me
I like watching and playing football with friends and socialising. I also like listening to music and watching films. Scarface espicially. I work five days a week in a supermarket. I have recently completed an I.C.T course to merit standard at college. I am easy going and very laid back. I like travelling I have travelled most of Europe so know some really good places to go sight-seeing. I have been to Slovenia, Czech Republic,Austria Hungary,France,Holland,Switzerland,Luxembourg,Turkey,Greece,Germany,Belgium and Bulgaria. I have also been to the U.S.A. I learnt German in secondary school as I thought it would come in usefull for when I go travelling in Europe. My friends think that I have a very good sense of humour and it's one of the things that people notice about me first.I have lived in Devon all my life. My goals in life is to see as much as the world as possible. I would quite like to see some of the Far East, Russia,the Baltics and Asia. I like to go out with my friends at least twice a month into Exeter on a saturday night although I do like to stay in as well and watch telly with a take away. My favourite TV series is the Inbetweeners. I'm into most types of music with Trance and Dance being the main genre that I listen to although I occasionally listen to Hip-Hop and R&B. If you want to know more send me a message.
Cars and Motoring, Gaming, Going Out, Music, Sports, Travel
Pinhoe (Exeter), England, United Kingdom