Meet like-minded singles
Talkingtome122, Male 50
About Me
I am a happy guy, confident and comfortable in my own skin. i am well read and intelligent, professionally employed, articulate and talkative.I can mix well with your family and friends without the cringe factor.I am not affected by past relationships and have no skeletons in the closet.I have had up's and down's in life but remain resilient and happy whilst continuing to have a hard work ethic and remain ambitious and open to new challenges . Well i have been Divovced for 6years now and ever since i got divoced i have haven't dated any other woman as i wasn't ready for a relationship but for now that i have one and half month more to get retired i want to find someone that am going to spend the rest of my lifetime with when am retired as i cant afford to stay alone when am retired as am really fed up with being alone. I don't have any family as my mum and dad are all died and I'm the only one that they gave birth to and also all my dreams was to have brothers and sisters but not all dreams that comes true so for now i am alone Is all my wish to find someone that am going to spend the rest of my lifetime with but is isn't easy to find the right person that you are going to spend the rest of your lifetime with,so for now that we have met on here i really want us to spend sometime together and get to know more about each other and see where it will lead us to... I'm very serious about this online dating,because i hope i will find the right woman for my heart through this online dating that's why I'm here..And i want you to know that I'm not the types of men who usually come online just for playing games or breaking heart.. I do respect myself very well,So I will not introduces myself In doing such things like that..I will never do such harmful thing to you when we have much feelings for each other,and I will never do nothing to Hurt your feelings that you have for me,I will never do nothing to hurt you too..Never would i, If you do something to hurt you I will also gain it some day..So i will never attempt to do that..
Interests
Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Location
Barre, Massachusetts, United States