How do I give someone access to my private gallery photos?
You can give access to your private photos after you send a member a contact request or when they are a contact on your contacts list.
The option will only be available if you have private photos.
After you send a contact request, you will have an option to give access to your private photos. You can also give access, or remove access, by clicking on the Key icon at the top of their profile, or on the messenger window.
When a member is no longer on your contacts, they will no longer have access to your private photos. So if you block or delete a contact, or cancel your contact request, then the other member will no longer have access to your private photos.