How do I delete a contact?

There are a few ways to delete a member from your contacts list.

You can click on the green icon with a red cross on it at the top right of a profile. This icon will only be available if the member is on your contacts.

The same icon also exists on the messenger window.

You can also click the right mouse button on the members username in your contacts list and choose the appropriate option.

If you block a member, they will also be deleted from your contacts.


<< Back