To block a member, click the "block" option at the top of their profile.
This will mean:
• They will be removed from your contacts (if they were on your contacts).
• You will be removed from their contacts (if you were on their contacts).
• They won't be able to contact you anymore.
• They won't be able to see you in search results or view your profile.
You can unblock a member at anytime by clicking "Unblock" when viewing their profile.