Why was my account deleted?

If you haven't used your account for a long period of time it will be automatically deleted. If this is the case then you will have to join again with a new username.

If your account was suddenly or unexpectedly deleted then it could be the result of the customer review process.

Please contact us if you believe your account was deleted without a good reason.


<< Back