Meet like-minded singles
tkdcolin, Male 29
About Me
Ok not sure what to really put here since i hate writing about myself lol. So here it goes.. I guess im fairly laid back guy and always like to have a laugh when i can. Would say im caring and honest guy and never cheat, hate liars and cheaters and dont like playing mind games. Finished uni i'm now working in grad scheme which im really enjoying so far. Big fan of the outdoors and i'm fairly sporty spending alot of time doing and teaching tae kwon do which im a black belt in. Have a bit of nerdy side aswell though that involves reading books mostly fiction (Love A Song of Ice and Fire!), playing xbox, pc and watching films and tv series. Love going out for a night out in town but i definately dont live for it as just chilling out in a pub with live music (love going to gigs) or doing something random is much more fun sometimes. Travelling is something it try and do whenever i can and i really want to see the world. Already been to loads of places but there's so many more places and cultures i want to go see and experiance. As for music i guess i like most stuff really maybe apart from gangster rap lol. Guess some favorties bands would be Rise Against, Queen, 30 Seconds to Mars, Feeder, Daughtry... could go on for ages here but i wont. Guess if i rant on anymore wouldnt have much to talk about
Tae Kwon Do, Mountian Biking, Live Music, Outdoors, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Nottingham (Nottinghamshire), England, United Kingdom